Coldplay Head Full of Dreams Tour - Rogers Place Edmonton


We’re very pleased to announce the first 2017 North American shows for the A Head Full Of Dreams Tour – including the band’s first Canadian shows in five years. The dates are as follows:

Tue Aug 01 – New York, NY – MetLife Stadium
Fri Aug 04 – Boston, MA – Gillette Stadium
Sun Aug 06 – Washington, DC – FedExField
Tue Aug 08 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Sat Aug 12 – Minneapolis, MN – US Bank Stadium
Mon Aug 14 – Omaha, NE – CenturyLink Center
Tue Aug 15 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center
Thu Aug 17 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field
Sat Aug 19 – Cleveland, OH – Quicken Loans Arena
Mon Aug 21,22 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre
Fri Aug 25 – Houston, TX – NRG Stadium
Mon Aug 28 – Miami, FL – Hard Rock Stadium

Sat Sep 23 – Seattle, WA – CenturyLink Field
Tue Sep 26,27 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place
Fri Sep 29 – Vancouver, BC – BC Place

Mon Oct 02 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Wed Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Levi’s Stadium
Sun Oct 08 – San Diego, CA – Qualcomm Stadium

Tickets go on general sale on Saturday, Oct 15 at 10am local time, apart from Montreal (Oct 15, 12noon) and Miami (Oct 21, 10am).

More Event Details
All Ages Show
Advance Tickets Available


Viewed 726 times
Last updated: 2017-03-27 12:22:20

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.