Edmonton Rock Music festival index ad Blues fest 2017 index ad 700x100 Alibi Pub & Eatery Index Banner

Ironwood Stage

  • Genres
  • Date
    Monday, March 6 until April 30th at
  • Time
    6 p.m.
  • Venue
  • Address
    1229 9th Avenue S.E.
    Calgary, AB
  • Tel.
    403-269-5581
  • Links

Ironwood Stage


RESERVATIONS:

Reservations are strongly recommended for shows.
We don't usually sell tickets - the show price is added to your bill at the end of your evening.
Due to the popularity and demand of many of our performances, private tables are not always available. On busy nights, table seating is often shared with friends you haven't met yet...
We will hold your reservations for 15 minutes after the scheduled time. For sold out shows, we are unable to guarantee your reservations after this time.
Call (403)269-5581 to make a reservation. We do not accept reservations through Twitter or Facebook.

SHOWTIMES:

Shows usually start at 8PM on Sunday - Thursdays.
Shows usually start at 9PM on Fridays and Saturdays.
Exact start times are set by the performers, and not by the Ironwood Stage.

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM

Monday March 6 8PM Sue Foley
Tuesday March 7 8PM TBA
Wednesday March 8 8PM Open Mic
Thursday March 9 8PM Big Little Lions, Over the Moon
Friday March 10 9PM Tim Buckley Band
Saturday March 11 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday March 11 9PM Michael Jerome Brown
Sunday March 12 2PM Horizon Ridge
Sunday March 12 7PM Summit Big Band

Monday March 13 8PM Wendy McNeill, Chantal Vitalis
Tuesday March 14 8PM James Gordon
Wednesday March 15 8PM Rose Cousins, Port Cities
Thursday March 16 8PM Rose Cousins, Port Cities
Friday March 17 9PM The Wandering V's
Saturday March 18 1PM Don Yuzwack's Fam Jam
Saturday March 18 9PM Bill Durst
Sunday March 19 12PM Give a Kid a Lift Fundraiser
Sunday March 19 8PM Johanna Sillanpaa

Monday March 20 8PM Jeff Gladstone and the Bad Ideas
Tuesday March 21 8PM Dan Dugay's WhoKnows Variety Show
Wednesday March 22 8PM Open Mic
Thursday March 23 8PM Rosemary Siemans & the Sweet Sound Revival
Friday March 24 9PM Randy McAllister Band, Boogie Patrol
Saturday March 25 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday March 25 9PM Tom Olsen and the Wreckage, Pat Maloney
Sunday March 26 2PM TBA
Sunday March 26 8PM TBA

Monday March 27 8PM TBA
Tuesday March 28 8PM Hold The Fort Fundraiser
Wednesday March 29 8PM Open Mic
Thursday March 30 8PM Ralf Boyd Johnson, Dave McCann, Tom Phillips & Jenny Allan
Friday March 31 9PM Prohibition Hall
Saturday April 012PM Don Yuzwack's Fam Jam
Saturday April 01 9PM Mike Stack, Matt Patte, Ryland Mauranz , Kimberly McGregor
Sunday April 02 2PM TBA
Sunday April 02 8PM TBA

Monday April 03 8PM TBA
Tuesday April 04 8PM TBA
Wednesday April 05 8PM Daniel Champagne
Thursday April 068PM Tom Phillips Merle Haggard Tribute
Friday April 07 9PM The Wellington Folk, Fig & the Flame
Saturday April 08 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday April 08 9PM The Fragments
Sunday April 09 2PM TBA
Sunday April 09 8PM Jeff McGregor

Monday April 10 8PM Westwinds
Tuesday April 11 8PM Hawking
Wednesday April 12 8PM Open Mic
Thursday April 13 8PM TBA
Friday April 14 9PM All Neil All Night
Saturday April 15 1PM Don Yuzwack's Fam Jam
Saturday April 15 9PM All Neil All Night
Sunday April 16 Happy Easter
Sunday April 16 Looking For Eggs

Monday April 17 Still Looking for Eggs
Tuesday April 18 7PM REV 52 ReMix
Wednesday April 19 8PM Open Mic
Thursday April 20 8PM Paul Reddick, The New Customs
Friday April 21 8PM CADME
Saturday April 22 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday April 22 8PM CADME
Sunday April 23 2PM CADME
Sunday April 23 8pm CADME

Monday April 24 8PM CADME
Tuesday April 25 8PM CADME
Wednesday April 26 8PM Open Mic
Thursday April 27 8PM D. Rangers
Friday April 28 9PM Kris Demeanor, Leaf Rapids
Saturday April 29 1PM Don Yuzwacks Fam Jam
Saturday April 29 9PM Sam Weber, North Of Here
Sunday April 30 2PM U.N International Blues Day
Sunday April 30 8PM U.N International Blues Day

More Event Details
All Ages Show


Viewed 580 times
Last updated: Never

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.