Live Music at the Ironwood Stage and Grill

Live Music at the Ironwood Stage and Grill


REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM

RESERVATIONS:
Reservations are strongly recommended for shows.
We don't usually sell tickets - the show price is added to your bill at the end of your evening.
Due to the popularity and demand of many of our performances, private tables are not always available. On busy nights, table seating is often shared with friends you haven't met yet...
We will hold your reservations for 15 minutes after the scheduled time. For sold out shows, we are unable to guarantee your reservations after this time.

Call (403)269-5581 to make a reservation. We do not accept reservations through Twitter or Facebook.

SHOWTIMES:
Shows usually start at 8PM on Sunday - Thursdays.
Shows usually start at 9PM on Fridays and Saturdays.
Exact start times are set by the performers, and not by the Ironwood Stage.

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

Thursday November 16 8PM Skydiggers
Friday November 17 9PM Skydiggers
Saturday November 18 2PM Big Band
Saturday November 18 9PM BG & The Inferno
Sunday November 19 1PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday November 19 8PM WestWinds

Monday November 20 8PM WestWinds
Tuesday November 21 8PM WestWinds
Wednesday November 22 8PM Open Mic
Thursday November 23 8PM Jason McDonald, Colin Grant
Friday November 24 9PM Kirby Sewell
Saturday November 25 2PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday November 25 9PM Kirby Sewell
Sunday November 26 2PM Lisa Anderson
Sunday November 26 8PM All Ages Extravaganza<<==NEW

Monday November 27 8PM Northern Beauties
Tuesday November 28 8PM Dan Duguay's Who Knows Variety Show
Wednesday November 29 8PM Chuck Rose's Stan Rogers Tribute
Thursday November 30 8PM Susie Vinnick/Tony Diteodoro/Andrew Allen<<==NEW
Friday December 01 9PM Ian Tyson
Saturday December 02 2PM Big Band
Saturday December 02 9PM Amos Garret, Julian Kerr
Sunday December 03 2PM Big Band
Sunday December 03 8PM Big Hank

More Event Details
No Minors permitted


Viewed 734 times
Last updated: 2017-11-16 13:25:01

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.