Live Music at the Irish Times Pub

  • Monday, December 4 until December 31st at
  • 9 p.m.
  • 1200 Government St.
    Victoria, BC
  • 250-383-7775

Live Music at the Irish Times Pub


Tuesday, Dec 05 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Dec 06 - Knackers Yard
Thursday, Dec 07 - Black Angus
Friday, Dec 08 - Fish in a Birdcage
Friday, Dec 08 - Black Angus
Saturday, Dec 09 - Fish in a Birdcage
Saturday, Dec 09 - Black Angus
Sunday, Dec 10 - Fish in a Birdcage
Sunday, Dec 10 - Aaron Scoones
Monday, Dec 11 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Dec 12 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Dec 13 - Black Angus
Thursday, Dec 14 - Ange Hehr
Friday, Dec 15 - Fish in a Birdcage
Friday, Dec 15 - The Temps
Saturday, Dec 16 - Calvin & Jeremy
Saturday, Dec 16 - The Temps
Sunday, Dec 17 - Fish in a Birdcage
Sunday, Dec 17 - Aaron Scoones
Monday, Dec 18 - Black Angus
Tuesday, Dec 19 - Knackers Yard
Wednesday, Dec 20 - Knackers Yard
Thursday, Dec 21 - Ange Hehr
Friday, Dec 22 - Fish in a Birdcage
Friday, Dec 22 - Ange Hehr
Saturday, Dec 23 - Fish in a Birdcage
Saturday, Dec 23 - Ange Hehr
Sunday, Dec 24 - Knackers Yard
Tuesday, Dec 26 - Black Angus
Wednesday, Dec 27 - Elkhorn Ridge
Thursday, Dec 28 - Mosiac
Friday, Dec 29 - Calvin & Jeremy
Friday, Dec 29 - Mosiac
Saturday, Dec 30 - Calvin & Jeremy
Saturday, Dec 30 - Strangers
Sunday, Dec 31 - Black Angus
Sunday, Dec 31 - The Temps

More Event Details
No Minors permitted


Viewed 94 times
Last updated: 2017-12-04 14:52:58

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.