2018 eDM rOCK fEST RB 2018 Edmonton Blues Fest RB

Live Music at Ironwood Stage & Grill

Live Music at Ironwood Stage & Grill


RESERVATIONS:
Reservations are strongly recommended for shows.
We don't usually sell tickets - the show price is added to your bill at the end of your evening.
Due to the popularity and demand of many of our performances, private tables are not always available. On busy nights, table seating is often shared with friends you haven't met yet...
We will hold your reservations for 15 minutes after the scheduled time. For sold out shows, we are unable to guarantee your reservations after this time.
Call (403)269-5581 to make a reservation. We do not accept reservations through Twitter or Facebook.

SHOWTIMES:
Shows usually start at 8PM on Sunday - Thursdays.
Shows usually start at 9PM on Fridays and Saturdays.
Exact start times are set by the performers, and not by the Ironwood Stage.

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM

Thursday Feb 01 8PM Wine Soaked Preachers
Friday Feb 02 9PM Bacon, Beer & Blues Contest
Saturday Feb 03 2PM Big Ban Brunch
Saturday Feb 03 9PM Penguins on Broadway
Sunday Feb 04 2PM Bow Valley Fund Raiser
Sunday Feb 04 7PM Todd Hughes Presents

Monday Feb 05 8PM Wil
Tuesday Feb 06 8PM Randy McAllister
Wednesday Feb 07 8PM Open Mic/CMC's That Time of the Month <===
Thursday Feb 08 8PM Wil
Friday Feb 09 9PM The Troy Kokol
Saturday Feb 10 1PM Jazz YYC's Youth Band
Saturday Feb 10 9PM Randal Arsenault & the Stable Folk/ Dr. Zoo
Sunday Feb 11 2PM Fox Big Band
Sunday Feb 11 8PM Tim Hus celebrates Stomping Tom's Birthday

Monday Feb 12 8PM TBA
Tuesday Feb 13 8PM Aaron Young <===
Wednesday Feb 14 8PM Private Fundraiser
Thursday Feb 15 6PM Block Heater
Friday Feb 16 9PM I Am the Mountain/Swear by the Moon <===
Saturday Feb 17 2PM Prime Time Big Band Brunch
Saturday Feb 17 9PM Front Porch Review
Sunday Feb 18 1PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday Feb 18 8PM Front Porch Review

Monday Feb 19 8PM Lisa Nicole
Tuesday Feb 20 8PM Carmanah <===
Wednesday Feb 21 8PM Open Mic/ CMC Slide Show with Laurie Skreslet
Thursday Feb 22 8PM
Joe Nolan & The Dogs with Special Guests present
The Songs of Gord Downie and The Tragically Hip
Friday Feb 23 9PM Mayhemingways
Saturday Feb 24 2PM Music Calgary's "SOUND OFF"
Saturday Feb 24 9PM Tom Phillips
Sunday Feb 25 2pm Woodhouse Big Band
Sunday Feb 25 8PM Major Minor

Monday Feb 26 8PM TBA
Tuesday Feb 27 8PM Dan Duguay's Who Knows Variety Show
Wednesday Feb 28 8PM Open Mic

More Event Details
All Ages Show


Viewed 442 times
Last updated: 2018-01-30 17:59:56

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.