Live Music at Ironwood Stage & Grill

Live Music at Ironwood Stage & Grill


RESERVATIONS:
Reservations are strongly recommended for shows.
We don't usually sell tickets - the show price is added to your bill at the end of your evening.
Due to the popularity and demand of many of our performances, private tables are not always available. On busy nights, table seating is often shared with friends you haven't met yet...
We will hold your reservations for 15 minutes after the scheduled time. For sold out shows, we are unable to guarantee your reservations after this time.
Call (403)269-5581 to make a reservation. We do not accept reservations through Twitter or Facebook.

SHOWTIMES:
Shows usually start at 8PM on Sunday - Thursdays.
Shows usually start at 9PM on Fridays and Saturdays.
Exact start times are set by the performers, and not by the Ironwood Stage.

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM

Monday Nov 19 8PM TBA
Tuesday Nov 20 8PM Andrea Romolo/ Jesse Dee
Wednesday Nov 21 8PM Open Mic
Thursday Nov 22 7PM The Amos Garrett Trio
Friday Nov 23 8PM Music in the Mountains
Saturday Nov 24 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Saturday Nov 24 9PM Dave McCann & the Firehearts CD Release
Sunday Nov 25 2PM ARC
Sunday Nov 25 8PM Little Miss Higgins

Monday Nov 26 8PM Little Miss Higgins
Tuesday Nov 27 8PM Dan Duguay's Who Know's Variety Show
Wednesday Nov 28 8PM Open Mic
Thursday Nov 29 8PM 10th Annual Stan Rogers Celebration
Friday Nov 30 9PM Micki Free

DECEMBER

Saturday Dec 01 2PM Prime Time Big Band Christmas Concert
Saturday Dec 01 9PM Rooster Blues Band
Sunday Dec 02 2PM Prime Time Big Band Christmas Concert
Sunday Dec 02 8PM Grant Kennedy Album Release Party

Monday Dec 03 8PM Craig Cardiff
Tuesday Dec 04 8PM Joshua Hyslop
Wednesday Dec 05 8PM Open Mic
Thursday Dec 06 8PM Steve Pineo's 12th Annual Christmas Celebration
Friday Dec 07 9PM Steve Pineo's 12th Annual Christmas Celebration
Saturday Dec 08 2PM Prime Time Big Band Christmas Concert
Saturday Dec 08 9PM Steve Pineo's 12th Annual Christmas Celebration
Sunday Dec 09 2PM Spencer, Bird & Park<===NEW
Sunday Dec 09 7PM Steve Pineo's 12th Annual Christmas Celebration

Monday Dec 10 8PM TBA
Tuesday Dec 11 8PM Midnight Blue/Ambrose Jazz Bands
Wednesday Dec 12 8PM Open Mic
Thursday Dec 13 8PM Oscar Lopez POBroadway Christmas Special
Friday Dec 14 9PM Captain Tractor, The Plaid Tongued Devils
Saturday Dec 15 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Saturday Dec 15 9PM Captain Tractor, The Plaid Tongued Devils
Sunday Dec 16 2PM Acoustic Christmas Foodbank Benefit<===NEW
Sunday Dec 16 8PM Amy Bishop

Monday Dec 17 8PM Acoustic Christmas Foodbank Benefit<===NEW
Tuesday Dec 18 8PM Dan Duguay's Who Know's Variety Show
Wednesday Dec 19 8PM Open Mic
Thursday Dec 20 8PM The O'Pears
Friday Dec 21 9PM Brent Tyler's 8th Annual Christmas Bash
Saturday Dec 22 2PM Rotary Park<===NEW
Saturday Dec 22 9PM Jory's Japanese Jamboree

Sunday Dec 23 CLOSED
Monday Dec 24 CLOSED
Tuesday Dec 25 CLOSED
Wednesday Dec 26 CLOSED

Thursday Dec 27 8pm Kit's (wait for it till midnight) Birthday Cotillion
Friday Dec 28 9PM The Wandering V's & Friends
Saturday Dec 29 2PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday Dec 29 9PM Dr Bob & The Sandy D'Arcy Band
Sunday Dec 30 2PM TBA
Sunday Dec 30 8PM TBA

Monday Dec 31 9PM The Mocking Shadows New Years Eve Bonanza

More Event Details
All Ages Show


Viewed 926 times
Last updated: 2018-11-19 11:52:32

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.