Leaf Guru banner ad index/rb

Live music and entertainment @ The Ironwood Stage and Grill

Live music and entertainment @ The Ironwood Stage and Grill


Tuesday Jan 01 7PM 12th Annual HANKOVER
Wednesday Jan 02 8PM Open Mic
Thursday Jan 03 8PM Soul Steadies/ Jentry Pearson <===== NEW
Friday Jan 04 9PM Daring Greatly/ Ghostboy
Saturday Jan 05 2PM TBA
Saturday Jan 05 9PM Lonely Years, A night of Eric Clapton
Sunday Jan 06 2PM Bluesland Horn Band
Sunday Jan 06 8PM TBA

Monday Jan 07 8PM Elvis Birthday Bash <===== NEW
Tuesday Jan 08 8PM Elvis Birthday Bash
Wednesday Jan 09 8PM Open Mic
Thursday Jan 10 8PM Christina Colyn
Friday Jan 11 9PM John Wort Hannam
Saturday Jan 12 2PM Bluegrass Sessions <===== NEW
Saturday Jan 12 9PM Plaid Tongued Devils/ Total Gadjos <===== NEW
Sunday Jan 13 2PM TBA
Sunday Jan 13 8PM TBA

Monday Jan 14 8PM TBA
Tuesday Jan 15 8PM TBA
Wednesday Jan 16 8PM Open Mic/ CMC Slide Show
Thursday Jan 17 8PM Flying on the Ground
Friday Jan 18 9PM Flying on the Ground
Saturday Jan 19 2PM Prime Time Big Band Brunch
Saturday Jan 19 9PM John Prine Tribute with Carter Felker & Friends
Sunday Jan 20 2PM Midnight Blue Jazz Society
Sunday Jan 20 8PM Logan McKillop

Monday Jan 21 8PM TBA
Tuesday Jan 22 8PM TBA
Wednesday Jan 23 8PM Open Mic
Thursday Jan 24 8PM TBA
Friday Jan 25 9PM Ray Charles Tribute
Saturday Jan 26 1PM Young Lions Sessions <===== NEW
Saturday Jan 26 9PM Ray Charles Tribute
Sunday Jan 27 2PM Fox Big Band <===== NEW
Sunday Jan 27 8PM Carolyn Mark <===== NEW

Monday Jan 28 8PM The Tims <===== NEW
Tuesday Jan 29 7PM Dan Duguay's The WhoKnows Variety Show
Wednesday Jan 30 8PM Open Mic
Thursday Jan 31 8PM Craig Moreau<====NEW

RESERVATIONS:

Reservations are strongly recommended for shows.
We don't usually sell tickets - the show price is added to your bill at the end of your evening.

Due to the popularity and demand of many of our performances, private tables are not always available. On busy nights, table seating is often shared with friends you haven't met yet...
We will hold your reservations for 15 minutes after the scheduled time. For sold out shows, we are unable to guarantee your reservations after this time.

Call (403)269-5581 to make a reservation. We do not accept reservations through Twitter or Facebook.

SHOWTIMES:
Shows usually start at 8PM on Sunday - Thursdays.
Shows usually start at 9PM on Fridays and Saturdays.
Exact start times are set by the performers, and not by the Ironwood Stage.

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM

More Event Details


Viewed 174 times
Last updated: Never

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.