High Park

High Park band consists of Ken Repkow, lead vocals/guitar, Darrell Repkow, lead guitar/vocals,
Del Chadwick, Bass, Murray Kelland on drums and Gerry Dere on keyboard. The band was based in Edmonton, but Ken Repkow has now moved to Osoyoos, B.C. The prelude collection was recorded at Gerry Dere's Master Factory. And produced by Gerry Dere. More information can be viewed at www.reverbnation.com/highpark

Viewed 2992 times
Last updated: 2014-04-05 22:53:52

Is this your Band or Entertainer profile? ( Click here )

Band Images (Show/hide)