index page website build

National Security Council

A trio located in edmonton suburbia. Indie/experimental (something like that... we're not sure)

Aaron de Leon (Lead Vocals & Drums)
Jason Berg (Guitar)
Jason Sperle (Bass)

Three best friends from high school discover that their music inquiries that live within their respective basements actually posses potential when fuzed together.

Viewed 2639 times
Last updated: 2014-02-28 16:29:35

Is this your Band or Entertainer profile? ( Click here )