index page website build

leave the living

Founded in 2010


Band Members

Justin Shadows - Vocals
Ben Bushido - Guitar
Jose Dyck - Guitar
Steven McGillivray- Bass
Sean Higgins - Drums

Leave the Living is a five piece metal band from Red Deer, AB. EP NOW AVAILABLE ON iTUNES!!!


Booking Agent
Justin Shadows

Viewed 1777 times
Last updated: 2016-03-30 01:12:15

Is this your Band or Entertainer profile? ( Click here )