index page website build

Blue Yonder

Blue Yonder is an Edmonton based original music country rock band. Members: Ian Oscar, Matthew Walker, Winston Qwelch, Michael Musson and Lynn Wells. Former members of "One Horse Blue",Ian Oscar and Winston Qwelch, with Mike Musson on steel guitar, rock solid drummer Mathew Walker and bassist Lynn Wells. Four part vocal harmonies are a signature of Blue Yonder. They currently have two CDs: "Paradise" and "Blue Yonder - Live"

Viewed 3630 times
Last updated: 2019-04-26 00:40:44

Is this your Band or Entertainer profile? ( Click here )

Band Images (Show/hide)