index page website build

Three Sun Sea

Formed in 2010, Edmonton’s Three Sun Sea is a contemporary jazz quartet featuring tenor saxophonist Alex Tanasychuk, pianist Stephanie Urquhart, bassist Alex Lakusta, and drummer Murray Smith. The group consists of not only skilled instrumentalists, but composers and arrangers as well, giving their music a truly original texture. Three Sun Sea has quickly put its mark on the Edmonton music scene with multiple performances at local venues, as well as several corporate functions. Whether it’s background music you’re looking for, or a headlining set, Three Sun Sea is guaranteed to please.

Viewed 2830 times
Last updated: 2014-03-01 00:15:35

Is this your Band or Entertainer profile? ( Click here )