index page website build


Keylation formed in 2013 with only three members and the common goal to make music that is creative and melodic. Imagery and wonder quickly became incorporated into a lot of their songs, and they hope their music leaves listeners with a new appreciation for the beauty of their own imagination.
Keylation recorded and released both their E.P's as a two piece; Their first E.P called, "Sidesteppin'" in 2016, their second E.P released in 2017 called, '' Transparent Dreams". Currently the band consist's of : Matt Lekochinsky, Kevin Whistance-smith & Jeff Horan.

Viewed 1483 times
Last updated: 2019-03-12 15:10:16

Is this your Band or Entertainer profile? ( Click here )

Band Images (Show/hide)