index page website build

Self Evolution

Michael Gress - Lead Vocals

Nathan La Novella - Guitar

Slava Feddosenko - Bass and Vocals

Brandon Reddecliff - Drums

Self Evolution is 4 piece rock act based out of Edmonton, Canada.

Thanks for the support and your time in checking us out right now.

See ya soon!

Viewed 6614 times
Last updated: 2014-02-28 19:00:43

Is this your Band or Entertainer profile? ( Click here )