index page website build

Across Amber Skies

Across Amber Skies
Ivan (Guitar, Vocals)
Mitch (Drums backing vocals )
Adam (Guitar, Backing Vocals)

Across Amber Skies started out as a band coming off the failings of another, but soon found its footing and began writing new, original music. Adds and drops of members led up to Across Amber Skies' first show in August 2013. One more lineup change led Across Amber Skies to their current lineup. Ivan, Adam, Mitchell and Kris look to continue working on new original music and a debut release.

Viewed 5060 times
Last updated: 2014-07-22 14:56:31

Is this your Band or Entertainer profile? ( Click here )

Band Images (Show/hide)