index page website build

Echoes of Apathy

Established in early 2012, this hard rock band blends elements of rock, metal and punk into a powerful combo of juicy riffs, driving rhythms and a fitting mix of clean and dirty vocals

Dane Gray: Guitar/Vocals

Guy Auger: Drums

Levi Sisco: Vocals/Guitar

Steve Curr: Bass/Vocals

Viewed 2896 times
Last updated: 2014-02-26 18:59:46

Is this your Band or Entertainer profile? ( Click here )

Band Images (Show/hide)