Our New Streaming Concert Listings Section- Click To View
Worldwide Streaming Concerts Index ad

Dan Mangan #Quarantunes #WeeklySideDoor Vol.2


This event is expired ( Mar 28, 2020 )

Start time 1pm MST / 12pm PST / 3pm EST

Event will be streaming live from the MORE EVENT DETAILS link in the description below

Dan Mangan #Quarantunes #WeeklySideDoor Vol.2
Vancouver, BC

100% of proceeds will go to the Greater Vancouver Food Bank

I'll be taking requests & playing tunes for an hour from my basement at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 7pm GMT! You’ll get a private Zoom link with your ticket email to tune in.

Count me in for a weekly online Side Door show until the fog has lifted.

#Covid19 #Coronavirus #SocialDistancing #SelfIsolation

Dan Mangan is a two-time JUNO award-winning & two-time Polaris Music Prize listed musician and songwriter. He lives in Vancouver, British Columbia with his wife and two sons. Mangan has toured extensively in North America, Europe and Australia and has recently announced the imminent release of his 5th studio LP. Aside from his own recordings, Dan has scored a feature film (starring Simon Pegg) as well as TV series’ for Netflix & AMC and has infrequently been a contributing writer for several international publications. In 2017, Mangan co-founded Side Door, an online platform that connects hosts with artists for intimate performances in unique spaces.

More Event Details
All Ages Show
Cover Charge: $6.00
Advance Tickets Available


Viewed 47 times
Last updated: 2020-03-22 18:52:55

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.