Our New Streaming Concert Listings Section- Click To View
Worldwide Streaming Concerts Index ad

The Blue Jay Virtual Sessions: Round 4


Start time 2pm MST / 1pm PST / 4pm EST

Event will be streaming live from the MORE EVENT DETAILS link in the description below

Blue Jay Virtual Sessions return with 4 new country artists Wednesday, April 8 on Facebook Live

We will be going live again this Wednesday afternoon from 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. (mountain time) on our Blue Jay Sessions Facebook page with a new line-up of musicians who are excited to sing some songs, have some laughs and just have a good ol' fun time together!

Our "Round 4" performers are: Jake Mathews, Ty Baynton, Michela Sheedy and Megan Dawson.

These performers are a ton of fun and crazy talented, so we're really looking forward to this one!

As always, donations for the performers are encouraged via this PayPal link.
100% of the donations received will be split between our "Round 4" artists.

More Event Details
All Ages Show
Advance Tickets Available


Viewed 40 times
Last updated: 2020-04-05 14:54:57

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.