Our New Streaming Concert Listings Section- Click To View
Worldwide Streaming Concerts Index ad

Diesel Bird Festival


Start time 12pm MST / 11am PST / 2pm EST

Event will be streaming live from the MORE EVENT DETAILS link in the description below

Diesel Bird Festival Online

Where: Instagram
When: Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 11:00am (March 29 TBA)
Cost: FREE

“We have to do our best to take care of each other by staying away from each other,” say festival organizers which include Dan Davidson, Travis Nesbitt, Joel Jelinski, and Chuck Erman. “We want to give music fans an excuse to stay in and enjoy themselves. They can have an intimate music festival right from their couch.”
Confirmed Lineup

Dan Davidson
Dallas Smith
Tebey
Clayton Bellamy
Nice Horse
Andrew Hyatt
Jason Blaine
Aaron Goodvin
Aaron Pritchett
Jo Jo Mason

Jason McCoy
Jess Moskaluke
Eric Ethridge
Meghan Patrick
The Dungarees
Kristin Carter
Matt Lang
Shawn Austin
JayWalker

Kudos to the team and Blxck Marketing for getting this up and running so quickly, with some wonderfully consistent branding to boot!

The official schedule has not yet been released (it’s expected Monday, March 23rd) but I’m sure you’ll want to tune in for the whole thing anyway! You can support the effort through donations here which will go to Red Cross Canada. Follow on Facebook for more info and updates.

More Event Details
All Ages Show
Cover Charge: FREE
Advance Tickets Available


Viewed 37 times
Last updated: 2020-03-22 18:56:50

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.