Our New Streaming Concert Listings Section- Click To View
Worldwide Streaming Concerts Index ad

Melissa Etheridge Facebook Live Sessions!


Start time 4pm MST / 3pm PST / 6pm EST

Event will be streaming live from the MORE EVENT DETAILS link in the description below

Melissa invites you to join her these next couple weeks on Facebook Live at 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 10pm GMT for a 15 minute sing-along get-together. Live will populate on her page at the time scheduled. Invite your friends and family! See you all soon

More Event Details
All Ages Show
Cover Charge: FREE
Advance Tickets Available


Viewed 55 times
Last updated: 2020-03-22 18:10:19

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.