Our New Streaming Concert Listings Section- Click To View
Worldwide Streaming Concerts Index ad

Serena Ryder #CanadaPerforms


This event is expired ( Mar 27, 2020 )

Start time 3:30pm MST / 2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST

Event will be streaming live from the MORE EVENT DETAILS link in the description below

The National Arts Centre brings you a host of shows which includes theatre and more popular music! To view each of the livestreams, please visit the links listed in the poster for each artist. Enjoy the shows! #CanadaPerforms

More Event Details
All Ages Show
Cover Charge: FREE
Advance Tickets Available


Viewed 55 times
Last updated: 2020-03-22 18:45:29

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.