Our New Streaming Concert Listings Section- Click To View
Worldwide Streaming Concerts Index ad

Streaming live from the porch in support of Jessie’s house


This event is expired ( Apr 04, 2020 )

Start time 12pm MST / 11am PST / 2pm EST

Event will be streaming live from the MORE EVENT DETAILS link in the description below

Empathy’s Curse will be streaming another live show from my porch in order to raise funds for Jessie’s house in Morinville, Alberta. They are an amazing non-profit bringing safety, hope and healing awareness for those living with domestic violence at home. And, with the opening of Jessie's House this spring, your support is needed more than ever! Share this event, make a donation or reach out to those in need of support! We are in this together!

http://bit.ly/36PNp9H

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx_W1heqhpLppYX67retYwA

More Event Details
All Ages Show
Cover Charge: Donate: raising funds for Jessie’s house in Morinville, Alberta
Advance Tickets Available


Viewed 23 times
Last updated: 2020-03-23 15:53:08

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.