Our New Streaming Concert Listings Section- Click To View
Worldwide Streaming Concerts Index ad

David Foster and Katharine McPhee


Start time 6:30pm MST / 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST

Event will be streaming live from the MORE EVENT DETAILS link in the description below

David Foster and Katharine McPhee
David Foster and Katharine McPhee from Malibu, California

When: 5:30 p.m. PT
Where: Instagram

More Event Details
All Ages Show
Advance Tickets Available


Viewed 31 times
Last updated: Never

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.