Our New Streaming Concert Listings Section- Click To View
Worldwide Streaming Concerts Index ad

Ken Stead Live on FB in Concert (In Support of Single Parents)


This event is expired ( Mar 27, 2020 )

Start time 7:30pm MST / 6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST

Event will be streaming live from the MORE EVENT DETAILS link in the description below

We are Ken and Kim. As Ken is a musician, income is cancelled. Kim is not able to work. We do need to find ways to be able to pay our bills. Going Live and give a show like that is an option, but didn’t motivate us enough. Because there are so many people who do this and there are so many other people who need support as well. Thinking about going Live to also be able to help others made us move immediately.

We choose to put effort in helping Single Parents. As their kids are suddenly at home for a long time, but grandparents can not watch them because of the risk of the Coronavirus. They also can not come to work because of the same reason. Some single parents had to give up their jobs.

Therefore Ken hosts an hour concert this Friday the 27th at 7.30pm on his facebook page. We hope you can sit on your couch with a drink and enjoy his show! We also ask you to share this event in your network. We ask for donations by e-mail transfer. Depending on the money that will be donated we will support as many single parents as possible.

DONATIONS CAN BE SENT TO:
kenstead@kenstead.net

Kim will be behind the screen sharing updates about money donated, answering questions, and taking requests for Kens concert.

PLEASE SHARE THIS EVENT IN YOUR NETWORK AS WELL.
More people to watch, enjoy and donate would be wonderfull. The more people on that end, the more people later can be supported.

More Event Details
All Ages Show
Advance Tickets Available


Viewed 16 times
Last updated: 2020-03-25 12:55:40

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.