Worldwide Streaming Concerts Index ad

FemFolk Concert Series


This event is expired ( Apr 03, 2020 )

Start time 8:00pm MST / 7:00pm PST / 10:00pm EST

Event will be streaming live from the MORE EVENT DETAILS link in the description below

FemFolk is a woman-run platform and community to support women, non-binary, trans, or intersex musicians that are new or emerging.

Originally started as a London-based organization, FemFolk UK has recently expanded to having a Canadian sister program.

During the COVID-19 outbreak, most gigs and tours have been cancelled, so we are pleased to present a livestream series to keep the music playing!

View the livestreams on the FemFolk UK Facebook page.

Donate to the artists at https://donorbox.org/femfolk-uk-s-covid-response.

More Event Details
All Ages Show
Advance Tickets Available


Viewed 69 times
Last updated: Never

Is this EVENT no longer running? Does it need updating?

 Help us keep our listings current by  letting us know.


Events you
might like.